Contact MVSD

Mt. View Sanitary District

P.O. Box 2757 (3800 Arthur Road)

Martinez, Ca. 94553

Phone: (925) 228-5635   Fax: (925) 228-7585

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday 7:00 AM – 4:30 PM      Friday 7:00 AM – 3:30 PM

E-Mail Directory

Management

District Manager Neal Allen nallen@mvsd.org
Assistant District Manager Lilia Corona lcorona@mvsd.org
District Engineer Chris Elliott chrise@mvsd.org
Administrative Services Manager/CFO Denise Gray dgray@mvsd.org

Environmental and Lab Operations

District Biologist Kelly Davidson kdavidson@mvsd.org
Laboratory Lilia Corona lcorona@mvsd.org

Operations

Wastewater Operations Manager/CPO Jeff Greer jgreer@mvsd.org

Administration and Accounting

Board Secretary Pro Tem Stephanie Seregin sseregin@mvsd.org
Accounting Technician Svetlana Goloborodko sgoloborodko@mvsd.org

General Correspondence 

Mt. View Sanitary District Information info@mvsd.org

Requests for Public Information

Public Records Act Request Guidelines

Public Records Act Request Form